The LTMS Board

Board of Directors

Charlie Brown – President

Dave Benedet – Vice President

Wally Peterson – Treasurer

Elle Andra-Warner – Secretary

Tim Irish

Shelley Simon

       Jamie Tocker

Peter Vanstone

– Board members serve a three year term.
– Currently there are four vacant board positions.
– Interested individuals can contact the President through Email or phone 355-5277.